About Project

This project is a part of a five country regional programme in South Asia that seeks to support regional cooperation through knowledge sharing and development... » read more

Our Location

» view details...

Contact Us

Mr. Suresh Prakash Acharya
National Programme Director (NPD)
UNDP/ERRRP-Project
Mobile No. : (977) 9851107104
E-mail : acharyasp@hotmail.com

  Suresh Prakash Acharya

Mr. Sagar Krishna Joshi
National Programme Manager, (NPM)

UNDP/ERRRP Project
Mobile No.: (977) 9851107103 , 9841283573

E-mail :nsjoshi1@gmail.com   
         

  
Ms. Chandra Laxmi Hada
Project Engineer (Training)
UNDP/ERRRP Project
Phone No.(977) 01-4262474
E-mail:- clhada@errrp.org.np
Chandra Laxmi Hada
Mr. Randhir Kumar Singh
Field Coordinator and Project  Assistant
 (FCPA)
UNDP/ERRRP Project
Mobile No.  (977) 9841578166
E- mail: randhir@errrp.org.np 
            randhir_04@yahoo.co.in
Randhir Kumar Singh

Mr. Ram Sharan Thapa
Messenger
UNDP/ERRRP Project
Mobile No. (977) 9841452659
E-mail : ram@errrp.org.np ram_thapa33@yahoo.com

Ram Sharan Thapa
Mr. Tam Bdr. Karki
Driver
UNDP/ERRRP Project
Mobile No. (977) 9841501412
Tam Bdr. Karki